Agentfirman Planthaber/ Kildén/ Mandic
Kungsgatan 48, 8 tr
111 35 Stockholm
Tel 08 - 545 023 94, 545 023 91
Annika 070 - 778 15 35, Jenny 070 - 863 41 71
agentfirman.com
 
Actors in Scandinavia
Laura Munsterhjelm | Emma | Inka
Jägaregatan 10
00150 Helsingfors
tel +358400540640
tel +358400260500
laura@actorsinscandinavia.com
inka@actorsinscandinavia.com
actorsinscandinavia.com
Indio
Kurt Selling
 Sergels Torg 12
Stockholm 111 57
+46 729 447 067
mgmt@indio.se
www.thefortunaagency.com
kurt@indio.se
Hammarström Agency
Fia Hammarström, CEO | Emilie Fahlstedt-Lindquist, Assistant
Mosebacke torg 16-18
           SE-116 20 Stockholm
           +46 708 240 707
            +1 305 927 3354
            fia@hammarstromagency.com
            www.hammarstromagency.com
 
Scandinavian Actors Agency
Scandinavian Actors Agency
Lundgatan 13A
41661 Göteborg
info@scandinavianactorsagency.com
www.scandinavianactorsagency.com
+46 - 761-13 18 19
Actors in Sweden
Bo Thulin
Greta Garbos väg 11
169 40 SOLNA
+46 760 809 756
bo@actorsinsweden.com
actorsinsweden.com
Scandinavian Actors Agency
Scandinavian Actors Agency
Lundgatan 13A
41661 Göteborg
info@scandinavianactorsagency.com
www.scandinavianactorsagency.com
+46 - 761-13 18 19
IMA International Management Agency
Maria Vascsak Founder / CEO / Talent Manager
+46 739 105 902
U.S. +1 917 717 9091
maria@imacontent.com
www.imacontent.com
PMJ Artistgruppen
Peter Jansson
Villa Sandrew
Floragatan 4 A
114 31 Stockholm
+46 705 - 14 79 00
peter@artistgruppen.se
www.artistgruppen.se
The Actors Agency of Sweden
Skeppsbron 32, 3 tr
Box 2337
103 18 STOCKHOLM
Mobil/Cell: +46 (0)70 798 93 04
Mail: michael@actorsagency.se
www.actorsagency.se
 
Agenterna i Stockholm
Brunnsgatan 6, 2 tr
08 - 441 71 11, 070 - 565 53 76
birgitta.ronnhedh@comhem.se
www.agenternaistockholm.se
The Fortuna Agency
Angelika Fortuna
Kvarngatan 2
311 32 Falkenberg
46 - 725- 53 98 71
angelika@thefortunaagency.com
www.thefortunaagency.com
Tottes Agency
Skogvaktargatan 8
Kvarngatan 2
115 42 Stockholm
+46708-239800
info@tottesagency.se
www.tottesagency.se
Artist och Eventbolaget
+46 (0)735 070 777 | +46 (0)709 93 60 93
http://www.artistocheventbolaget.com